top of page
Search
Writer's pictureAlisa Hudson

Selfie Captions - Good Captions For Pictures Of Yourself



Smartphones and social media has given birth to a millennial trend called selfie. One just need a smartphone to click a selfie, and it has become popular among all age groups be it a younger or the older generation.


People love to click selfies so that they can upload them on various social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat and Instagram in order to connect with family and friends online.


Finally after so many takes you get a perfect selfie .Before uploading you want to put unique caption so that it tells a story as well as look cool .


Now the challenge is how to come up with new selfie captions every time. Selfies are clicked with people who are an important part of your life be it your boyfriend, mom dad or gang of girls or friends. A caption that has a mix of text , emojis and hashtags makes it even more interesting and captivating.


Well, we've assembled some interesting captions that are ideal for various types of selfies.

COOL SELFIE CAPTIONS

As rightly said Singles Rock !! some cool caption that describe your personality well.


a) Be yourself, there’s no one better.

b) Make them stop and stare.

c) Escape the ordinary

d) Life is like a mirror, we get the best results when we smile

e) Smile at the world, and she’ll smile back

f) Life is like photography, we develop from negatives

g) Many have an image of me, few get the picture

h) Go wild for a while

i) Life is better when you’re laughing.

j) Be more of you, and less of them.

FUNNY SELFIE CAPTIONS

If you want to grab the attention in a humorous way make sure you choose a funny caption.


a) Maybe she’s born with it...maybe it’s an Instagram filter.

b) Reality called, so I hung up.

c) Life is short. Smile while you still have teeth

d) I’m not lazy, just relaxed

e) Life isn’t perfect but your outfit can be

f) I am hot dude with cool attitude

g) I hate captions that don't belong to my selfie

h) Be as picky with your men as you are with your selfies

i) Some people grow up, I glow up.

j) How I feel when there is no coffee? Depresso.


SHORT SELFIE CAPTIONS

Keep it short ! keep it sweet. Nothing works best than a simple and sweet caption that is always appealing to all.


a. Believe in your #Selfie

b. Be.YOU.tiful

c. New phase of life

d. F.L.Y. First Love Yourself

e. Die with memories, not Dreams

f. Love of a FAMILY is life’s greatest blessing…!!!

g. Friends don’t let friends do silly things alone

h. Daddy’s little girl

i. Life doesn't come with a manual. It comes with a mom.

j. Worry less smile more.


COUPLE SELFIE CAPTIONS

Love is a wonderful feeling that can’t be described in words but adding a lovely caption never hurts !


a) Kissing burns 6.4 calories per minute. Wanna make out?

b) Let’s cuddle so I can steal your body heat

c) He calls me beautiful like it’s my name.

d) Forget the butterflies, I feel the entire zoo in my stomach when I'm with you.

e) You are in my 2 AM thoughts.

f) All of me loves all of you.

g) Together is the wonderful place to be.

h) You are my definition of perfect.

i) By the way, I’m wearing the smile you gave me.

j) Love you then, love you still, always have, always will.

18 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page